|
6 ~ 12℃蘇州天氣詳情
客房預訂
入住日期:
離店日期:
預訂

酒店位置

酒店位置

SPA

印尼雙人同步香薰熱油療法

特點及功效:

此療程結合巴厘島、夏威夷、泰式、瑞典式、日式等國的按摩精髓。獨門研發的兩人四手按摩、聆聽心靈音樂,隨音樂的韻律有節奏的獨特淋巴排毒手法,由兩名專業美療師搭配,一左一右,一上一下的動作,如潮水般推來推去,讓身體體驗充滿節奏的傳統舒緩按摩,從頭到腳的保養療程令人的神經得到松弛,也可使肌膚變得光滑細膩,滑不留手,讓肌膚變得更白皙。

印度阿蘇吠陀冥想滴油療法

特點及功效:

起源于印度,來自古老的"Aruveda哲學",為世界僅存的最古老的治療型按摩。Shirodhara(開天眼)也稱作"第三只眼的按摩",被公認為最有效的療法之一。藥油源源不斷地滴在額頭中央,這種獨特的治療方法可以解除壓力,鎮靜清神。滴油有規律的節奏可以使感官重新恢復清醒。

夏威夷Lomi Lomi海浪按摩

特點及功效:

這種按摩方式來自著名的Mdui(毛伊島),水療師跟著波浪的節奏,如滑浪般起落跌宕,水療師要跟著波浪的節奏來引導、順流,有時會以不同的動作達到節奏的高潮,而顧客亦跟著波浪的節奏去流動體內和肌肉,達到放松效果,好象在海上隨著波浪浮動般自由自在。熱浪按摩對身體和情緒都有益處,能促進血液循環,能將更多養分帶至肌肉細胞內,刺激淋巴系統排毒,對幫助受傷的韌帶和肌腱復原特別有效。

泰式宮遷自然養身療法

特點及功效:

古法泰國草藥球經加熱,利用草藥釋放出的熱氣令身體毛孔擴張、排汗,以達到加強血液循環、疏通淋巴等排毒作用。經過加溫的草藥球,在不同穴位進行按壓,溫熱舒適,配合傳統按摩,有助于治療長期痛癥。此種治療對肌肉疼痛尤其有效,以撫慰性的敲擊按摩,或放在身體上某個部位重壓,減輕肌肉疼痛,刺激循環。此外,還能為健康生命加添能量,久治未愈的"電腦肩","久坐腰"經過按按燙燙一番之后,也會倍感舒坦。

泰式SPA按摩療法

特點及功效:

泰國傳統古法SPA按摩源于古印度,這個流傳了幾個世紀的古代醫術,結合瑜珈姿勢及穴道按摩,透過手指對人體各個穴位的經絡理療刺激全身血液循環,減緩身體的推敲及病痛,舒緩緊張情緒,消除疲勞舒筋活絡,這種按摩療法協助身體調節生命能量,保持身體健康,恢復活力。

印度俞迦精洛

特點及功效:

印度俞迦精洛是將在冥想的過程中結合中醫經絡學,遵循《黃帝內經》的氣血文化,配以天然名貴植物萃取的芳香療法和搭配五行所屬的萬年晶石,五個女神帶您走進神秘而偉大的經絡世界!是結合了印度瑜珈文化、中醫經絡養生文化、四大磁場能量所組合而成的一個身心靈高端養生項目。

泰式足浴

特點及功效:

足療有數千年的歷史,它有養保健的療效,我們的腳底是人體五臟六腑的反射區,并與各個經絡相通連,任督二脈,十四經絡,被譽為"人體第二心臟"。我們運用并結合了香薰療法,對您的足部進行全方位的保健和護理。

|
88F ~ 102F Sunny View Weather Detail
Reservation
Check-in:
Depature:
Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

SPA

Indonesian Four-Hand Oil Massage

This signature treatment involves a synchronised oil massage by two professional therapists. Using a mixture of Balinese, Hawaiian, Thai, Swedish and Japanese massage techniques, the four-hand therapy brings deep relaxation to the muscles and helps to improve the body's lymphatic drainage. Accompanied by soothing music, the therapists move over the entire body in synchronised rhythmic motions that calm the body and mind, while the warm oil nourishes and brightens the skin.

Ayurvedic Oil Drip Therapy

One of the world's oldest forms of therapeutic healing, the traditional Indian therapy of Shirodhara, also known as third-eye massage, has been proven over centuries as a highly effective form of Ayurvedic healing. The unique treatment involves medicated oil dripping rhythmically onto the forehead and is beneficial for relieving stress, calming and clearing the mind and fortifying the organs and nervous system.

Hawaiian Lomi Lomi Massage

This traditional royal massage therapy from the tropical island of Hawaii is inspired by the deeply meditative effect of the ocean tides. The spa therapist uses long smooth strokes to release a wave of relaxation across the entire body. Hawaiian lomi lomi helps to promote blood circulation and oxygenation and to stimulate lymphatic system detoxification. It can also be particularly effective in helping to restore injured ligaments and tendons.

Thai Palace Herbal Therapy

This ancient Thai therapy uses heated herbal poultices on specific areas of the body to warm the muscles and promote blood circulation, lymph detoxification and deep muscle relaxation. Thai herbal therapy combined with traditional Thai massage is particularly beneficial in treating chronic muscular pain of the shoulders and waist caused by long periods sitting in front of a computer.

Traditional Thai Spa Massage

This massage incorporates yoga postures and acupressure techniques to stimulate the meridians of the body and encourage blood circulation. The relaxing and highly energising massage helps to release muscular tension and body pains, eliminate fatigue and strengthen the nervous system. Following the treatment, you'll feel refreshed and invigorated from head to toe.

Indian Yoga Meridian Therapy

Both Indian and Chinese traditional healing practices recognise the importance of the body's meridians for optimum health. This unique therapy combines the best of both cultures, using yoga style movements to clear meridian blockages and restore vital healing life force. It also incorporates healing magnetic field energy and the goodness of aromatherapy plant extracts for a truly transcendental experience toward physical and spiritual health.

Thai Foot Bath

The feet are a reflex zone for the all the organs of our body and are interlinked with each of the body's 12 meridians. Caring for the feet is therefore vital for overall health and wellbeing. This feel-good foot treatment uses uplifting aromatherapy oils, a warming foot bath and health-promoting reflexology techniques for deeply relaxing results.